top of page

Jazz Album

Josh Smith- Guitar

Tim Lefebvre- Bass

Lemar Carter- Drums



1. Charlie's Ray

2. Skunk Tree

3. Gloomy

4. Brown Gatton

5. Five Forths Will Get You Six

6. Shaolin Blue

7. Still

8. The End (Justifies the Means)


SKU: 880547247355
Excluding Sales Tax |
  • No returns or refunds accepted

  • Shipping is via USPS flat rate or priority in the United States. All other counties is a flat rate via USPS. Inventory is in stock on site. However, note that COVID will affect shipping times as we have no control over the mail. 

    *International customers- Duties delivered unpaid

bottom of page